Administrative Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Director

Dean Smith

dpsmith@cabq.gov

Branch and Customer Services

Cindy Burns

cburns@cabq.gov

Collections and Community Engagement

Linda Morgan Davis

ldavis@cabq.gov

Human and Financial Resources

Lauren Fernandez

jlfernandez@cabq.gov

Information Technology

John Meier

jmeier@cabq.gov

Youth Services

Debbie Hassi

dhassi@cabq.gov

Outreach and Marketing

Cody K. Wesner-Ellis

cwesner-ellis@cabq.gov

Digital Services

Ben Ridout

bridout@cabq.gov

Facilities

Lawrence Moya

lawmoya@cabq.gov

Fiscal

Susan Fisher

scfisher@cabq.gov

Collection Development

Amanda Searcy

asearcy@cabq.gov

Materials Support Services

Kelly Darnell

kdarnell@cabq.gov
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.