Holiday Hours and Closings:  

 

Holiday Hours and Closings 2016

 January 1 Friday New Year's Day All locations closed
 January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All locations closed
 February 15 Monday Presidents' Day All locations closed
 March 27 Sunday Easter All locations closed
 May 30 Monday Memorial Day All locations closed
 July 4 Monday Independence Day All locations closed
 September 5 Monday Labor Day All locations closed
 November 11 Friday Veterans Day All locations closed
 November 23 Wednesday Eve before Thanksgiving Close at 5 p.m.
 November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving All locations closed
 November 25 Friday Day after Thanksgiving All locations closed
 December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve Close at 5 p.m.
 December 25 Sunday Christmas Day All locations closed
 December 26 Monday Christmas Day observed All locations closed
 December 31 Saturday New Year's Eve Close at 5 p.m.
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved. Report a problem.